scifi

Lying Beneath Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Lying Beneath The AURA Operation Book 1 by Kevin Moran Genre: Science Fiction Underneath the city lies an advanced society, and its dark secrets could bury her alive. Ayla worries she’ll be stuck waitressing for pennies until she dies. She longs for adventure, for something to save her from the […]

Amidst Alien Stars Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Amidst Alien Stars Milijun Book 2 by Clayton Graham Genre: Science Fiction Mysterious and chilling events on an alien world threaten the interstellar survival of the human race… They have awoken surrounded by alien stars. Following their abduction from Earth, Laura Sinclair and son, Jason, lead a group of desperate […]

A.I. Insurrection Book Tour & Giveaway!!

The General’s War A.I. Insurrection Book 1 by Michael Poeltl Genre: Science Fiction When revolution sparks sentience in artificial intelligence, can Utopia endure? The year is 2162. Tobias has a bone to pick with the peaceful utopian establishment. After reviewing a new folder via an avatar embedded in the Shadow […]

Skyclyffe Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Skyclyffe by Z. Moss Genre: Middle Grade Science Fiction Rex Bright enjoys drawing in notebooks and dreaming. He’s thirteen, and his life is ordinary. Until he sees a face in a cloud which changes everything. Rex glimpses the girl from an airplane window while travelling to his aunt and uncle’s […]

Lights Out Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Lights Out Bringer of Chaos: How Six Became Six by Kayelle Allen Genre: Science Fiction Join the Ghost Corps, they said. You’ll live forever, they said. You’ll save mankind, they said. They didn’t say that to do it, first he had to die. When Tornahdo signs on the dotted line, […]

Ordinary Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a […]

Valentine’s Slay Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Valentine’s Slay by Denise N. Wheatley Genre: Steamy Sci-fi/Fantasy Romance Novella In the land of Zanalia, Valentine’s Day is a celebration of war. When two of the realm’s fiercest foes go head-to-head over the sacred ritual, sparks unexpectedly fly, igniting an explosion of love, lust, and ultimately, broken traditions. In […]