Belinda Missen- Trio of Books – Price Drop!!!

Belinda Missen 99p Only

Lessons in Love_finalLessons in Love

Falling in love is never easy…

Eleanor Manning is finally leaving behind her glittering but empty life in the city (and her soon-to-be-ex-husband) to return to the comfort of her childhood home in Apollo Bay.

She’s landed a lovely new job in her old primary school library and a flatshare with her bubbly best friend, Penny. So yes, she’s well and truly learnt her lesson when it comes to love…

But then she meets gorgeous teacher Marcus Blair and Eleanor’s self-imposed rules fly out of the window! Surely she can resist him long enough to keep this fling no strings attached?

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Colleen Coleman.

I literally giggle-snorted… It wasn’t often that I didn’t have a smile on my face reading this, with plenty of laugh-out-loud moments and fun characters.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Heartfelt and laugh-out-loud hilariousWonderful.’ Goodreads reviewer

Heart-warming and laugh-out-loud funny.’ Goodreads reviewer

HQDigital_9780008296919_PreOrder_247

Lessons in Love is only 99c for a limited time.  Purchase from Amazon

A Recipe fo Disaster_FINALA Recipe for Disaster

Meet Lucy, master wedding cake baker, idealistic school canteen crusader, and someone whose broken heart just won’t seem to mend…

Lucy is quietly confident that she has made the right choices in life. Surrounded by friends and family in a small country town, Lucy can easily suppress the feeling that something is missing from her life.

But when a blast from the past arrives in the form of her estranged husband, international celebrity chef Oliver Murray, Lucy’s carefully constructed life begins to crumble beneath her like overbaked meringue.

Is Oliver’s return all business or is it motivated by something more?

A Recipe for Disaster starts long after most love stories would have ended, proving it is never too late to offer someone a second slice of cake or a second chance.

Perfect for fans of Carole Mathews, Mhairi McFarlane and Carrie Hope Fletcher.

Praise6

A Recipe For Disaster is only 99c for a limited time.  Purchase from Amazon 

y648An Impossible Thing Called Love

Don’t miss the new delightfully uplifting book from the author of A Recipe for Disaster!

A second chance at love…

When globe-trotting Emmy first fell for first-aider William on a freezing New Year’s Eve, she really believed that their love would go the distance.

But when she returns to Australia, her letters start to go unanswered and her emails bounce back unread, Emmy decides it’s time to pick up the pieces of her broken heart and start afresh in London.

So she’s shocked when William walks in on her very first day at her new job! Even worse, he’s hotter than ever. But why did he disappear for so long? What has he been hiding? And could this really be their second chance at falling in love…?

Perfect for fans of Carole Mathews, Mhairi McFarlane and Carrie Hope Fletcher.

HQDigital_9780008296902_OutNow_1684

An Impossible Thing Called love is 99c for a limited period.   Purchase from Amazon

Author Bio –

profile (1)Author and sometimes foodie, Belinda is a ridiculous romantic who met her husband after being set up by a friend two states away.

Residing in country Victoria, surrounded by books, cat-fur, and half-eaten cake, Belinda divides her days between writing rom-coms, baking, and indulging her love of comic books.

Social Media Links –

www.belindamissen.com

facebook.com/BelindaMissen

twitter.com/belinda_missen

Instagram @belinda_missen

Roping the Rancher Book Tour & Giveaway!

Roping the Rancher
Brokenhead Hearts Book 2
by Kellie Kamryn
Genre: Erotic Contemporary Romantic Comedy
Kit Morgan is Brokenhead’s sex therapist by day and Dominatrix by night. While she never shies away from being her true self, she rarely mixes business with pleasure until she meets Greg Anderson, the owner of the only two horses in this kinky two-horse town.
Submissive Greg longs to turn his ranch into a BDSM bed and breakfast—a safe place to stay and play for those in the kink lifestyle. He’s looking for a partner in life and business, and he wonders if he’s found that in Kit.
Will they ride off into the sunset, or tie each other up in knots?
Menagerie a Trois
Brokenhead Hearts Book 1
Dubbed the Kat Lady by her roommate, Kat Munroe admits to an ulterior motive for
rescuing strays—a chance to visit the cute Dr. Evan Cole at the vet clinic. He makes her heart purr as much as her kittens do. Determined to ask him out before he thinks she’s some crazy cat woman, Kat works up her courage for the next visit.
Evan Cole doesn’t see many females other than the animal variety at his veterinary clinic. Always a believer that the right woman will walk into his life someday, he made everything else—vet school, his career—a priority over searching for love. But from the day Kat Munroe walks through the door with a stray feline rescue, his heart beats to see her again. His dilemma—how to create the perfect romantic date when you’re clueless about dating?
When they finally go on a date, disaster strikes at every turn. Will they be able to handle the menagerie? Or will they decide that more isn’t merrier?
Award-winning author Kellie Kamryn is a retired elite gymnast and competitive coach. These days she is captain of her crew of four wearing many a hat: chauffeur, cook, maid, and arm chair psychologist, although her favorite title, and the one she answers to most, is “Mom”. As a martial artist, she trains in the internal martial arts of Xingyi and Baguazhang, and teaches self defence classes for women and children alongside her teaching partner.
While she’s often described as sweet, her friends and readers know she’s got a sassy side, and most days she can be found channeling her sass into writing stories and poetry that sweep readers away into other worlds. When her writing muse demands a break, she channels her creative energy into bringing many a tale to life through her work as a narrator, and as online columnist for The Aquarian Online. Readers are welcome to join her on Facebook in her Sweet & Sassy Divas and Dudes group! It’s the first place she mentions contests, articles and much, much more! To discover more about the worlds she creates, visit her website at: www.kelliekamryn.com
Author Links
$5 Amazon gift card, ebook of their choice from my back list
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!