dystopian

Unique Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Unique Ordinary Series Book 2 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian He lost everything. His dad, his best friend, and the woman he loves. Ugene and the other test subjects escaped Paragon. They thought they were finally safe. But the battle for freedom is far from over. When […]

Between Two Evils Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Crossing in Time Between Two Evils Book 1 by D.L. Orton Genre: Action-Adventure, Dystopian, Time Travel, Love Story The past isn’t over, it’s an opening. The future isn’t hidden, it’s a trap. If she ever wants to see him again, she’ll have to take the risk… Publishers Weekly Starred Review: […]

Ordinary Book Tour & Giveaway!!

Ordinary Ordinary Series Book 1 by Starr Z. Davies Genre: YA Sci-Fi Dystopian Fans of Powerless, The Testing, Hunger Games and the Maze Runner will crave this world of iniquitous secrets, intrigue, and desire to find a place in society. Divinic. Somatic. Psionic. Naturalist. Who will you be? Having a […]

The Wall Series Book Tour & Giveaway!

Expendables The Wall Series Book 1 by Alison Ingleby Genre: YA Dystopian One girl. A corrupt government. A secret that could shatter a country. ★★★★★ “I haven’t been this hooked on a dystopian series since The Hunger Games and Divergent.” What would you sacrifice to discover the truth? For twelve […]

The Relevance Series Book Tour & Giveaway!

Irrelevant The Relevance Series Book 1 by Sarah Addison-Fox Genre: YA Dystopian Romance Publisher: Double Edged Sword Publishing Publication Date: June 28, 2019 ☢☣ For fans who loved Divergent comes an action-packed love story celebrating Autism and Neurodivergence that you won’t want to put down. ☢☣ Mallory’s been hiding who […]

Our War Book Tour & Giveaway!

Our War by Craig DiLouie Genre: Dystopian Thriller A prescient and gripping novel of a second American civil war, and the children caught in the conflict, forced to fight. Our children are our soldiers. After his impeachment, the president of the United States refuses to leave office, and the country […]