Putting the Pieces Together, Volume 4 of The Growing Roots Series, Live Now!

The long-awaited fourth volume of ‘The Growing Roots’ series is finally live! Make sure you get your copy today to find out what’s going on with Willie and the gang in their lives now.

Bonus: Want a free copy of this book and the three first volumes of the series? Email Chelsea at penpossessed@gmail.com. She’s looking for a few honest reviewers to post on Amazon. The first 20 people to email will get their free Kindle copies of all four books of the series!

Putting the Pieces Together (Growing Roots, Volume 4)

Putting the pieces together (1).pngSynopsis:

Living a “normal” life doesn’t always mean that things will always be good. Bad things happen to even the best of people, and this is a life lesson Willie must now learn when tragedy strikes her close-knit group of friends.

As she continues to grow and change, Willie knows that she is far from the girl who arrived in Oklahoma little over a year ago. She’s growing, changing, and working on putting the pieces together in her life – just as her friends struggle to do the same.

“You never know, Willie. Death doesn’t discriminate by age or gender or social status. It’s one of the few things that doesn’t care. When it comes for you, it comes. It could be today, tomorrow, or a hundred years from now, but when your time is up, it’s up. There’s nothing you can do to change that.”-Dakota

Previous Books in the Series:

Growing Roots 001 Less Than Humble BeginningsGrowing Roots 002 Personal GrowthGrowing Roots 003 Great Strides



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s